Contactanos

La Presidencia Municipal de Ciénega de Flores agradece tus dudas o comentarios para mejorar nuestro municipio. 

Presidencia municipal
Juárez, Centro de Ciénega de Flores, C.P. 65550 Ciénega de Flores, N.L.
Teléfono
(81) 9690-2300

Correo

Contacto por Departamento

Building

(255) 352-6258
building@divicity.com

Cemetery

(255) 352-6259
cemetery@divicity.com

City Attorney

(255) 352-6260
attorney@divicity.com

City Council

Finance & Utilities

(255) 352-6262
fandutil@divicity.com

Fire Rescue

(255) 352-6263
fire@divicity.com

Housing

(255) 352-6264
housing@divicity.com

Human Resources

(255) 352-6265
hr@divicity.com

Planning

(255) 352-6266
planning@divicity.com

Police

(255) 352-6267
police@divicity.com

Public Works

Social Events

(255) 352-6269
social@divicity.com

Envianos Un Mensaje

Preguntas Frecuentes 

What is The Population of Our City?

According to the latest census, our city’s population is 83.4m.

How Do I Register to Vote in Our City?

To register to vote in our city, you must be a U.S. citizen, a resident of our city, and at least 18 years old. You can register to vote online, by mail, or in person at your local election office. Visit our city’s election website for more information on voter registration.

How Do I Pay My Property Taxes?

Property taxes can be paid online, by mail, or in person at the City Hall. Visit our city’s tax department website for more information on property tax payments.

What Services Does Our City Provide for Residents?

Our city provides a wide range of services to residents, including but not limited to: waste management, water and sewer, public transportation, public parks and recreation, public safety, and more. Visit our city’s services page to learn more about what services we offer.

Ciénega de Flores

Oficinas: (81) 9690-2300

Seguridad Pública: (81) 8011-1125
Reportes: (800) 243-6342

Presidencia Municipal

Juárez, Centro de Ciénega de Flores, C.P. 65550 Ciénega de Flores, N.L.

Lunes a Viernes
8:00 am – 5:00 pm